Pneumococcal disease remains an unmet burden in adults. Participate in a peer-to-peer discussion of ACIP recommendations and considerations around a pneumococcal conjugate vaccine in a 60-minute non-CME program sponsored by Pfizer. Please review the attachment for additional details and register for a time slot below.

Title: Help Address the Unmet Burden of Pneumococcal Disease in Adults
Speakers: Brett C. Gilbert, D.O., F.A.C.O.I. and Chad Kodiak, RPh, PharmD

REGISTER NOW for one of two time slots:
Click here to register for Monday, March 14, TIME: 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)
Or click here to register for Monday, March 14, TIME: 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT)

Click to view the Digital Medscape Webinar Invite